My first blogpost

Hello and welcome to my new blog. I’m a swedish student whos biggest dream is to become rich from the interwebs. I have some plans about how I’m going to make it happen, and as I became 18 years old pretty recently I can finally become a member of services like AdSense, to earn some cash.

I know though, that to become RICH, it is not enough to make a website that earns money from lets say AdSense, since you are working under someone else, in this case Google. If you want to become rich you have to think BIG and how to place yourself in the position of AdSense, and make people work for you. As soon as you work under someone elses service you can never make more than they do, even though you might have the potential to do so.

I don’t really know the goal of this blog to be honest. I will vent some of my thoughts about becoming rich from the internet, and why that is how I want to do it.

The goal of my life is to establish a big IT-company that makes enough money for me to move to the US and A, buy a nice and big beach house in CA, get a big boat, nice cars, and just chill in the sun all day long with my bathingshorts, flip-flops and a with drink in my hand. It’s been a dream of mine for some years now and I know that it is not impossible for me to achieve. If others can do it, why can’t I?

chillamedmaja

(pic related)

~ by husthust on April 5, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
