New ideas

I’ve been thinking a bit about new business ideas since I started this blog yesterday.  And while I sat at the toilet crapping yesterday a brilliant idea hit me. I won’t go into too much details, but it has to do with blogs. I’ve always wanted a project to work with to improve my php and webdesigning skills, and this one is moderately hard so it’s perfect.

Since I’m on a easterbreak at the moment I’ve got all time in the world to work with this. But to make anything happen I will have to set up some tasks I want to be done. Therefore I’ve made a small list with things I want to be done today.

  • Make a first draft of the design for the website in photoshop (done)
  • Write a list of ways to promote the website once its done, minimum 5 ways (came up with three)
  • Think of a name for the website (wrote a list with some suggestions)

There we go. It’s not much but thats all I can think of at the moment without going into too much details. Well, gonna go out and chill in the sun now, the weather here in Sweden is awesome atm, take care! 🙂

vacation

~ by husthust on April 6, 2009.

2 Responses to “New ideas”

  1. […] work with them later tonight. I really feel motivated to continue with the project I talked about here, since I think its a good idea and its always nice to have goals to work for. My plans for the […]

  2. […] so today an even better idea hit me! This one is brilliant if I can say so myself. If I pull this one of in a good way I will […]

Leave a Reply

 
