Bad weather and a lazy mood

When I woke up today the sky was totally gray for the first time in about a week, and like 15 minutes later it started raining like hell. So I felt this was a perfect day to do absolutely nothing. I’ve been sitting infront of my computer now since 11am (the time is 2pm now) and done nothing productive at all, so the day has got a good start.

I think me and my brother will need to clean the kitchen later and maybe go shopping some food and stuff because we’re getting low on that front.  After that I’ll go to the gym as usual. I really love going to the gym because it makes me feel a lot more alert and I can think more clearly after being there, plus there are loads of hot chicks at my gym and there are few things that are hotter than hot girls working out ; )

As for my projects I think I’ll have time to work with them later tonight. I really feel motivated to continue with the project I talked about here, since I think its a good idea and its always nice to have goals to work for. My plans for the project is to get it running, make it big and then sell it for a years revenues. That way I make quick money and will be able to start with something else, while indirectly still getting paid for a full year from my old site.

Thats all for now, I might write something additional later tonight if I feel I have the time for it.. Take care until next time ! =)

~ by husthust on April 8, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
