Easter

So during the easter I havn’t really been able to come online. At friday I got picked up by two friends without any notice at about 8pm, so I got out in jogging pants and a used t-shirt. I only had time to spray some perfume at myself before I went. First we got to a place where alot of rednecks gather with their volvo cars and just do nothing.

We were there for a while, and then went to one of my friends apartment (~10.30pm). We opened some beers and sat infront of his computer listening to music and discussing random stuf until about 1am. (During this whole night my gf had sms’d me from a party she was at wanting me to come, even though she said to me the day earlier that she didn’t want me to). After this I went to the party my gf was at, met a lot of new people and had much fun.

We got home to her place about 6am (me, her and her friend). We tried to get some sleep but it was fucking impossible. The morning after at about 1pm I went home, fell asleep and woke up at 8pm deciding to go out to my gf again. We barely got no sleep this night either (a), and now I got home, at 8pm.

So these last two days have been really fucked up for me. I am tired, hungry and feel dizy. What else can I do but order a pizza with my brother, watch some tv and then go to bed. Sounds like a solid plan to me. Take care and see ya (=

~ by husthust on April 12, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
