Beach girls

 

Okay so I’m just writing a short post to tell you that to my surprise I’ve got quite a lot (compared to the total) of visits from search engines lately. There is one term, beach girls, that has given me all of this traffic. Quite ironic really. There is one picture in this post that is related to the term, but the textual content is not. I don’t think I’ve mentioned the words beach and girl close to each other in any post, before this one, to be honest.

So this post about how the beach girls term got me all of this traffic will serve as a test to check if I will gain even more traffic on the term now after adding the words plus a nice picture. And no I havn’t been working anything with my projects lately. There is just so much in school and rl that I need to prioritize at the moment.

Well thats all for now. Take care and hope to see you around =)

~ by husthust on April 14, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
