Update

Okay so as I mentioned a while ago I needed to get a credit card in order to be able to order hosting and a domain name. Good news. I went to the bank yesterday and ordererd one, so it will arrive in the mail in about two workdays, so hopefully I’ll have it by the weekend.

I feel really motivated at the moment to get my internet business journey started. As I have mentioned earlier it has been one of my biggest dreams for a long time to succeed royaly online, with something simple, and become truly rich. But I do not want to get rich for the money, it’s for the love, as Bentley Green would have said.  I love everything about the web and I see it as a big game. It would be stupid not wanting to succeed in a game I’m dedicated to.

So maybe my next blogpost here will be an announcement about the launch of my new blog. Take care meanwhile =)

~ by husthust on May 12, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
